Question

Will my settings be deleted when I replace the batteries?

Answer

No , All user settings will be retained in the remote control memory for 5 minutes.

 

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?