Question

How do I know when photos have finished copying to my viewer?

Answer

The photos are copied after the screen confirms with "photo copied" message. You may then remove the card/camera to view photos on the viewer.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?