Question

How do I delete my track(s)?

Answer

  1. Select the track that you would like to delete in play mode.
     
  2. Briefly press the MENU button.
     
  3. Select DELETE, press to confirm your selection and press again to confirm delete. The message DELETED! will show on display.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?