Question

After I synchronized a new playlist onto the device, I found that some existing playlist have been renamed automatically on the device.

Answer

Since the name of the playlist is not case sensitive if you have playlists of identical name but different in large or small cases, the device will automatically rename the playlist, for example if you have the playlist Abcd & abcd the former playlist will be renamed to 1abcd & abcd.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?