Question

When I switch user in Windows while Wi-Fi MediaConnect is projecting, why isn’t my screen resolution restored?

Answer

When you switch user, Windows disables the access rights to change or restore the PC screen resolution. It is better that you stop projecting before you switch user.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?