Question

Will the keys lock while I’m charging my player?

Answer

When you charge your player on your PC, you can select one of the following options:

  • Charge & transfer - all keys are locked while the player charges. This is the default setting.
  • Charge & play - keys are not locked while the player charges.

When you charge your player with a USB charger, the keys are not locked.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?