Question

What should I do if I want to transfer the monitor to another user?

Answer

Before giving it to another user, make sure you reset the monitor to erase the Wi-Fi settings.

The new user can then add the monitor to his own InSightHD account.

Was this document helpful?

Yes No Need to try first

Give us your feedback on this FAQ. What could we have done to to answer your question better?